Website Manager

News Detail


Aug, 2019

2019 Q Award Winners Announced

W.E.L.L. is proud to announce winners of the 2019 Q Awards. The awards recipients were nominated and voted on by their peers and baseball colleagues at West End Little League. The winners are :
Single A Division - Coach Steve Zummo, Player Sri Vejella
Minor League Division - Coach Gary Janecek, Player Dane Daleo
Major League Division - Coach Craig Terry, Player Landen Terry
The Q Award is given each year to coaches and players who best exemplify solid sportsmanship on and off the field. This years winners represent many coaches, parents and players whose conduct of fair play, courtesy, and grace in winning or losing has a long tradition at W.E.L.L. This years winners and all past years winners are commemorated on the Sportsmanship Wall at Henderson Field. Congratulations again to all present and past Q Award winners

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 West End Little League TX  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login