Website Manager

News Detail


Jul, 2020

The Players Have Spoken

For WELL Summer Baseball 2020, the player’s chose who gets to play one more game this summer and hit homeruns in the HR Derby. The players chose players from the Minor & Major playing divisions to compete in a single All Star game. The players also chose players from each team to compete in the HR Derby competition. Head Coaches were chosen by the other coaches within the playing divisions.

The player’s chose the following players from the Minor league in 2020.

All Star Team RED - Brooks Terry, Hatchell McSpadden, Koen Rao, Winston Jepson, Jackson Brown, Zee Zummo, Kohen Sandberg, Christian Vitanza, Jett Claybar, Mason Velez, Manning James, Klein McClory, Head Coach : Carl Vitanza

All Star Team BLUE -Dane Daleo, Raylon Chevis, William Armstrong, Shane Berryhill, Ben Beaver, Jaxon Grisanti, Mack Phelan, Knox Babineaux, Alex Fisher, Max Babineaux, Rafa Escobedo, Will Hise, Head Coach : Robert Beaver

HR Derby - William Armstrong, Hatchell McSpadden, Easton Dempsey, Eli Hall, Brooks Terry, Knox Babineaux, Raylon Chevis, Ian Hix, Shane Berryhill, Ben Beaver, Rafa Escobedo, Dane Daleo, Vladimir Pitman, Josh Guidroz, Mason Velez, Manning James, Zee Zummo, Jaxon Grisanti, Winston Jepson, Billy Tucker

The player’s chose the following players from the Major league in 2020.

All Star Team BLUE - Jackson Youngblood, Jackson Newton, Jack Ishmael, Hayden Henry, Mercer Montgomery, Grayson Royer, Gavin Bond, Mercer Montgomery, Harper Ewing, Knox Jackson, Jacob Malouf, Nathan Malouf, Lucas Richard, Head Coach : Gaile Henry

All Star Team RED - Sam Bevilacqua, Mason Richardson, Case Crenshaw, Jacob Wilson, Nathan Guidroz, Alex Gilmore, Parker Griffin, Owen Sieve, Jeffery Newton, William Heinz, Cooper Binagia, Lucian Mazzola, Head Coach : Brent Griffin

HR Derby – Hayden Henry, Jackson Youngblood, Nicholas Stuberfield, Lucas Richard, Gabriel Rivas, Sam Bevilacqua, Alex Gilmore, Chad Kirby, William Heinz, Jack Ishmael, Jacob Wilson, Harper Ewing, Nathan Malouf, Mason Richardson, Isaac Nichols, Case Crenshaw

July 30, Henderson Field – Minor League Player’s Choice All-Star game at 6:00pm followed by the Major League Homerun Derby at 8:00pm

July 31, Henderson Field - Major League Player’s Choice All-Star game at 6:00pm followed by the Single A field dedication to the Crenshaw Family & Minor League Homerun Derby on the Single A field starting at 8:00pm.


Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 West End Little League TX  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login